Executive Director

Deborah Silver headshot
Dr. Deborah Silver
Executive Director

848-445-5117
Bio
This is a headshot of MBS Associate Director, Rob Kadel
Rob Kadel, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Rutgers Professional Science Master’s Program
Rob.kadel@rutgers.edu

Bio

Academics

Headshot of Dr. Beth Murphy
Beth Ann Murphy, PhD
Academic Officer and Life Science Coordinator
bam165@docs.rutgers.edu
848-445-9290
Bio
Christie Nelson profile image
Dr. Christie Nelson
Assistant Research Professor, Externship Exchange Director, Curriculum Coordinator for Analytics and Cybersecurity, Executive Admissions Committee Member
cgrewe@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Bio
Rupananda Misra
Dr. Rupa Misra
Assistant Professor & Director, MBS User Experience Design (UXD) Concentration
rm1337@docs.rutgers.edu
848-445-5117
Bio
headshot of Dr. Karen Bemis
Karen Bemis, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor, Externship Exchange Assistant Director
bemis@marine.rutgers.edu

Bio
Kathleen Cashman Headshot
Kathleen Cashman, MBA, LCOP, PCC
Professor, Communication and Leadership, Professional Internship Facilitator, Certified Executive Coach to the Program and Alumni, Industrial Advisory Board Liaison
kc678@docs.rutgers.edu

Bio

Program Coordination

headshot of Abbe Rosenthal
Abbe Rosenthal, MA, PCC, DYL Coach
Assistant Director, Executive Coach, Head Corporate Partnerships, Employment, Alumni Engagement, Professional Development, Externship Exchange Advisor
abbe.rosenthal@rutgers.edu

Bio
Alycia John headshot
Alycia John, MA, LCOP
Continuing Studies Program Coordinator, Executive Coach
alycia.john@rutgers.edu

Bio
Headshot of Debbie Sclafani
Debbie Sclafani
Administrative Assistant
debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
848 445-4851
Regina Ribaudo-Dougherty
Regina Ribaudo-Dougherty
Business Specialist
ribaudo@docs.rutgers.edu
848-445-9293
Headshot of Vicki
Vicki Pasigos
Program Manager
vpasigos@docs.rutgers.edu
848-445-9292